Online booking

Events

Elves Village Mon 13.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 14.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 15.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 15.07.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Thu 16.07.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Thu 16.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Fri 17.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 18.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 19.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 20.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 21.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 22.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 22.07.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Thu 23.07.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Thu 23.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Fri 24.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 25.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 26.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 27.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 28.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 29.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 29.07.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Thu 30.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 30.07.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Fri 31.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 01.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 02.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 03.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 04.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 05.08.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Wed 05.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 06.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 06.08.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Fri 07.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 08.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 09.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 10.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 11.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 12.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 12.08.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Thu 13.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 13.08.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Fri 14.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 15.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 16.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 17.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 18.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 19.08.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Wed 19.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 20.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 20.08.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Fri 21.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 22.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 23.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 24.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 25.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 26.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 26.08.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Thu 27.08.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Thu 27.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Fri 28.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 29.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 30.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 31.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 01.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 02.09.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Wed 02.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 03.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 03.09.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Fri 04.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 05.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 06.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 07.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 08.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 09.09.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Wed 09.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 10.09.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Thu 10.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Fri 11.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 12.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 13.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 14.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 15.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 16.09.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Wed 16.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 17.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 17.09.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Fri 18.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 19.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 20.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 21.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 22.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 23.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 23.09.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Thu 24.09.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Thu 24.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Fri 25.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 26.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 27.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 28.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 29.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 30.09.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Wed 30.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 14.10.20

Tonttukoulun syyslomaretki

Read more

Elves Village Wed 21.10.20

Tonttukoulun syyslomaretki

Read more

Elves Village Mon 13.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 14.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 15.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 15.07.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Thu 16.07.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Thu 16.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Fri 17.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 18.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 19.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 20.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 21.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 22.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 22.07.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Thu 23.07.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Thu 23.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Fri 24.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 25.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 26.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 27.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 28.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 29.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 29.07.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Thu 30.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 30.07.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Fri 31.07.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 01.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 02.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 03.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 04.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 05.08.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Wed 05.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 06.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 06.08.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Fri 07.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 08.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 09.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 10.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 11.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 12.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 12.08.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Thu 13.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 13.08.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Fri 14.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 15.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 16.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 17.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 18.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 19.08.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Wed 19.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 20.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 20.08.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Fri 21.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 22.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 23.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 24.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 25.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 26.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 26.08.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Thu 27.08.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Thu 27.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Fri 28.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 29.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 30.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 31.08.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 01.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 02.09.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Wed 02.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 03.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 03.09.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Fri 04.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 05.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 06.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 07.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 08.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 09.09.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Wed 09.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 10.09.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Thu 10.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Fri 11.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 12.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 13.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 14.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 15.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 16.09.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Wed 16.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 17.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Thu 17.09.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Fri 18.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 19.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 20.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 21.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 22.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 23.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 23.09.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Thu 24.09.20

Experience day in Tonttula

Read more

Elves Village Thu 24.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Fri 25.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sat 26.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Sun 27.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Mon 28.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Tue 29.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 30.09.20

Bake with the Elves

Read more

Elves Village Wed 30.09.20

Gold panning

Read more

Elves Village Wed 14.10.20

Tonttukoulun syyslomaretki

Read more

Elves Village Wed 21.10.20

Tonttukoulun syyslomaretki

Read more

No events

No events

No events